Thirteen RHS Students Inducted Into National Honor Society

Amanda Cassata, Christopher Cassens, Sarah Fleischhauer, Shoshana Goldman, Gabriel Hammoud, Sarah (Maggie) Hanson, Natalie Hutchins, Theodore Walter Gadsby, Elizabeth Kroll, Barr Lavi-Romer, Christopher Marvin, Anne Pietrow, and Brianna Roger were inducted into the Alice T. Daly chapter of the National Honor Society.  

The National Honor Society promotes recognition of students who reflect outstanding accomplishments in the areas of scholarship, character, leadership, and service.  Rhinebeck High School’s 2014 inductees were nominated by faculty in a rigorous selection process in which students documented their achievements in those areas.  

National Honor Society membership is regarded as a valid indicator that the students will succeed in life and in studies at the post-secondary education level.


845.871.5520 - District
845.871.5520 ext. 5527 - Transportation
845.871.5570 ext. 6560 - Registration
845.871.5570 ext. 6551 - Special Education
845.871.5570 ext. 6560 - Curriculum & Instruction


Mailing: P.O. Box 351, Rhinebeck, NY 12572
Physical: 45 N. Park Rd., Rhinebeck, NY 12572


845.871.5570 - Chancellor Livingston Elementary
845.871.5500 - Bulkeley Middle School
845.871.5500 - Rhinebeck High School