RHS Inducts 23 New Members into National Honor Society

 On April 28, 2021, the Rhinebeck High School Alice T. Daly Chapter of the National Honor Society inducted 23 new members in recognition of their accomplishments in the areas of scholarship, character, leadership, and service. After the student leaders of the NHS and RHS Principal Dr. Edwin Davenport greeted families, invited speaker, RHS English teacher Sarah Wheeler delivered an inspiring address.

Congratulations to:

Bryce Aierstok 

Ian Binnie 

Sana Cheema 

Logan Dykeman 

Shae Jenkins 

Radha Lahiri 

Anna Lawson 

Lucy Lawson 

Riley Lehane 

Alexis Martinez 

Ryan Milne 

Colin O'Connor 

Sarah Palastra 

Brooke Pociask 

Isabel Pronto Breslin 

Nicholas Rocco 

Megan Russell 

Kelly Scattergood 

Olivia Selby 

Emily Shute 

Helena Stepan 

Laura Voorhis 

Ella Wolfe



845.871.5520 - District
845.871.5520 ext. 5527 - Transportation
845.871.5570 ext. 6560 - Registration
845.871.5570 ext. 6551 - Special Education
845.871.5570 ext. 6560 - Curriculum & Instruction


Mailing: P.O. Box 351, Rhinebeck, NY 12572
Physical: 45 N. Park Rd., Rhinebeck, NY 12572


845.871.5570 - Chancellor Livingston Elementary
845.871.5500 - Bulkeley Middle School
845.871.5500 - Rhinebeck High School