Girls Basketball JV - Team Schedule



Date Time Bus Time Opponent Location Direction
Tue, November 22, 20164:00 PM2:45 PMNew Paltz (scrimmage)New Paltz High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Fri, December 9, 201604:15PM2:45 PMDoverDover Jr. Sr. High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Wed, December 14, 20164:15 PMGermantownRhinebeck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Tue, December 20, 201604:15PM2:45 PMMillbrookMillbrook High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Tue, January 3, 20174:15 PMOnteoraRhinebeck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Fri, January 6, 201704:15PM2:45 PMColemanColeman High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Wed, January 18, 201704:15PMPine PlainsRhinebeck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Fri, January 27, 201704:30PM2:45 PMOnteoraOnteora High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Mon, January 30, 20174:15 PMRondoutRhinebeck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Wed, February 1, 20174:15 PMOnteoraRhinebeck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Thu, February 2, 20174:15 PM2:45 PMMarlboroMarlboro High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Fri, February 3, 201704:15PMColemanRhinebeck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Wed, February 8, 201704:15PM2:45 PMEllenvilleEllenville High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Fri, February 10, 201704:15PMSpackenkillRhinebeck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)



DISTRICT CONTACT

845.871.5520 - District
845.871.5520 ext. 5527 - Transportation
845.871.5570 ext. 5560 - Registration
845.871.5570 ext. 5551 - Special Education
845.871.5570 ext. 5560 - Curriculum & Instruction

SCHOOL CONTACT

845.871.5570 - Chancellor Livingston Elementary
845.871.5500 - Bulkeley Middle School
845.871.5500 - Rhinebeck High School