Girls Basketball JV - Team Schedule



Date Time Bus Time Opponent Location Direction
Wed, November 29, 20174:30 PM2:45 PMEllenvilleEllenville High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Thu, December 7, 20174:15 PMRondoutRhinebeck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Tue, December 12, 20174:15 PMPine PlainsRhinebeck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Fri, January 5, 20184:15 PMMillbrookRhinebeck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Wed, January 10, 20184:30 PM3:30 PMColemanColeman High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Wed, January 17, 20184:15 PMRed HookRhinebeck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Fri, January 19, 20184:15 PMFDRRhinebeck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Fri, January 26, 20184:15 PM2:45 PMPine PlainsStissing Mt Jr. Sr. High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Tue, January 30, 20184:15 PMOnteoraRhinebeck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Fri, February 2, 20184:15 PMColemanRhinebeck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Tue, February 6, 20184:15 PMEllenvilleRhinebeck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Fri, February 9, 20184:15 PM2:45 PMMillbrookMillbrook High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Tue, February 13, 20184:15 PM2:45 PMSpackenkillSpackenkill High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Thu, February 15, 20184:15 PM2:45 PMRondoutRondout Valley High School Directions
(opens in new tab)



DISTRICT CONTACT

845.871.5520 - District
845.871.5520 ext. 5527 - Transportation
845.871.5570 ext. 5560 - Registration
845.871.5570 ext. 5551 - Special Education
845.871.5570 ext. 5560 - Curriculum & Instruction

SCHOOL CONTACT

845.871.5570 - Chancellor Livingston Elementary
845.871.5500 - Bulkeley Middle School
845.871.5500 - Rhinebeck High School