Boys Golf Varsity - Team Schedule



Date Time Bus Time Opponent Location Direction
Wed, August 31, 201604:15PM2:15 PMColeman
Thu, September 1, 20162:00 PM12:15 PMSpackenkillSPACK MCCANN GC
Tue, September 6, 201604:15PMWebutuckRED HOOK CC
Mon, September 12, 201604:15PMColemanRED HOOK CC
Wed, September 14, 201604:15PM2:45 PMWebutuckWEB HOTCHKISS
Mon, September 19, 201604:15PM2:45 PMMillbrook
Wed, September 21, 201604:15PMOnteoraRED HOOK CC
Tue, September 27, 201604:15PMMillbrookRED HOOK CC
Wed, September 28, 201604:15PMEllenvilleRED HOOK CC
Tue, October 4, 201604:15PM2:45 PMDover



DISTRICT CONTACT

845.871.5520 - District
845.871.5520 ext. 5527 - Transportation
845.871.5570 ext. 5560 - Registration
845.871.5570 ext. 5551 - Special Education
845.871.5570 ext. 5560 - Curriculum & Instruction

SCHOOL CONTACT

845.871.5570 - Chancellor Livingston Elementary
845.871.5500 - Bulkeley Middle School
845.871.5500 - Rhinebeck High School