Boys Tennis Varsity - Team Schedule



Date Time Bus Time Opponent Location Direction
Wed, April 5, 20174:15 PMPine PlainsStarr Library Directions
(opens in new tab)
Fri, April 7, 20174:15 PMEllenvilleStarr Library Directions
(opens in new tab)
Tue, April 18, 20174:15 PMRondoutStarr Library Directions
(opens in new tab)
Thu, April 20, 20174:15 PM2:45 PMNew PaltzNew Paltz High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Fri, April 28, 20174:15 PM2:45 PMMillbrookWebutuck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Mon, May 1, 20174:15 PMWallkillStarr Library Directions
(opens in new tab)
Tue, May 2, 20174:15 PMMarlboroStarr Library Directions
(opens in new tab)
Thu, May 4, 20174:15 PM2:45 PMRed HookRed Hook Rec Park Directions
(opens in new tab)
Fri, May 5, 20174:15 PM2:45 PMHighlandHighland High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Mon, May 8, 20174:15 PMSaugertiesStarr Library Directions
(opens in new tab)
Tue, May 9, 20174:15 PMFDRStarr Library Directions
(opens in new tab)
Wed, May 10, 20174:15 PMOnteoraStarr Library Directions
(opens in new tab)
Thu, May 11, 20174:15 PM2:45 PMSpackenkillSpackenkill High School Directions
(opens in new tab)



DISTRICT CONTACT

845.871.5520 - District
845.871.5520 ext. 5527 - Transportation
845.871.5570 ext. 5560 - Registration
845.871.5570 ext. 5551 - Special Education
845.871.5570 ext. 5560 - Curriculum & Instruction

SCHOOL CONTACT

845.871.5570 - Chancellor Livingston Elementary
845.871.5500 - Bulkeley Middle School
845.871.5500 - Rhinebeck High School