Boys Baseball Varsity - Team Schedule



Date Time Bus Time Opponent Location Direction
Mon, April 10, 201711:00 AM9:00 AMWebutuckAmenia Town Park Directions
(opens in new tab)
Thu, April 13, 20174:00 PM2:45 PMGermantownGermantown High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Mon, April 17, 20174:15 PMMillbrookRhinebeck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Wed, April 19, 20174:15 PMColemanRhinebeck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Thu, April 20, 20174:15 PMWebutuckRhinebeck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Mon, April 24, 20174:15 PM2:45 PMMillbrookMillbrook High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Thu, April 27, 20174:15 PM2:45 PMPine PlainsStissing Mt Jr. Sr. High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Mon, May 1, 20174:15 PMOnteoraRhinebeck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Wed, May 3, 20174:15 PM2:45 PMColemanColeman High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Thu, May 4, 20174:15 PMEllenvilleRhinebeck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Sat, May 6, 20172:30 PMPine PlainsRhinebeck High School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Mon, May 8, 20174:15 PM2:45 PMSpackenkillNassau Elementary School Directions
(opens in new tab)
Mon, May 15, 20175:302:45 PMRed HookBard College Directions
(opens in new tab)



DISTRICT CONTACT

845.871.5520 - District
845.871.5520 ext. 5527 - Transportation
845.871.5570 ext. 5560 - Registration
845.871.5570 ext. 5551 - Special Education
845.871.5570 ext. 5560 - Curriculum & Instruction

SCHOOL CONTACT

845.871.5570 - Chancellor Livingston Elementary
845.871.5500 - Bulkeley Middle School
845.871.5500 - Rhinebeck High School