BOE Goals and Members



Please click here for the Rhinebeck District Goals for 2016-17

  


 

Board of Education Members

 


Mark Fleischhauer
President

146 Rhinecliff Road
Rhinebeck, NY 12572
(845) 876-5311
mark.fleischhauer@rhinebeckcsd.org
 
Term Ends: June 30, 2018


Deirdre d'Albertis 
Vice President

36 Haggerty Hill Road 
Rhinebeck, NY 12572
(845) 876-0411
deirdre.dalbertis@rhinebeckcsd.org
 
Term Ends: June 30, 2019

 

Lisa Rosenthal
Trustee

404 Sepasco Center Street
Rhinebeck, NY 12572 
(845) 876-1086
lisa.rosenthal@rhinebeckcsd.org 
Term Ends: May 16, 2017


Diane Lyons
Trustee

665 Willow Brook Road
Clinton Corners, NY 12514
(845) 266-8861
diane.lyons@rhinebeckcsd.org   
Term Ends: June 30, 2018


Deirdre Burns 
Trustee

32 Chestnut Street 
Rhinebeck, NY 12572
(845) 876-0376
deirdre.burns@rhinebeckcsd.org  
Term Ends: June 30, 2017


Laura Schulkind
Trustee

14 Peacock Road
Rhinebeck, NY 12572
(845) 876-8253
laura.schulkind@rhinebeckcsd.org   
Term Ends: June 30, 2019

 


Stephen Jenkins 
Trustee 

84 Knollwood Road 
Rhinebeck, NY 12572
(845) 876-0758
stephen.jenkins@rhinebeckcsd.org
   Term Ends: June 30, 2019


Joseph Phelan
Superintendent of Schools 

P.O. Box 351, 45 North Park Rd.
Rhinebeck, NY 12572 

jphelan@rhinebeckcsd.org
(845) 871-5520


Mary Ann Torres 
Clerk of the Board

P.O. Box 351, 45 North Park Rd.
Rhinebeck, NY 12572 

mtorres@rhinebeckcsd.org
(845) 871-5570

 

 


To Email All Board Members, Please Click Here






DISTRICT CONTACT

845.871.5520 - District
845.871.5520 ext. 5527 - Transportation
845.871.5570 ext. 5560 - Registration
845.871.5570 ext. 5551 - Special Education
845.871.5570 ext. 5560 - Curriculum & Instruction

SCHOOL CONTACT

845.871.5570 - Chancellor Livingston Elementary
845.871.5500 - Bulkeley Middle School
845.871.5500 - Rhinebeck High School