BOE Goals and Members



Please click here for the Rhinebeck District Goals for 2017-18

  


 

Board of Education Members

 


 Deirdre d'Albertis
President 

 36 Haggerty Hill Road 
Rhinebeck, NY 12572
(845) 876-0411
deirdre.dalbertis@rhinebeckcsd.org
 
Term Ends: June 30, 2019


Mark Fleischhauer
 Vice President 

 146 Rhinecliff Road
Rhinebeck, NY 12572
(845) 876-5311
mark.fleischhauer@rhinebeckcsd.org
 
Term Ends: June 30, 2018

 

Elizabeth Raum
Trustee 

 9 Crosmour Road
Rhinebeck, NY 12572 
(845) 663-4787
 elizabeth.raum@rhinebeckcsd.org 
Term Ends: June 30, 2020


Diane Lyons
Trustee

665 Willow Brook Road
Clinton Corners, NY 12514
(845) 266-8861
diane.lyons@rhinebeckcsd.org   
Term Ends: June 30, 2018


 Jaclyn Savolainen
Trustee 

 75 Delano Drive
Rhinebeck, NY 12572
(845) 876-7334
jaclyn.savolainen@rhinebeckcsd.org  
Term Ends: June 30, 2020


Laura Schulkind
Trustee

14 Peacock Road
Rhinebeck, NY 12572
(845) 876-8253
laura.schulkind@rhinebeckcsd.org   
Term Ends: June 30, 2019

 


Stephen Jenkins 
Trustee 

84 Knollwood Road 
Rhinebeck, NY 12572
(845) 876-0758
stephen.jenkins@rhinebeckcsd.org
   Term Ends: June 30, 2019


Joseph Phelan
Superintendent of Schools 

P.O. Box 351, 45 North Park Rd.
Rhinebeck, NY 12572 

jphelan@rhinebeckcsd.org
(845) 871-5520


 Whitney Druker
Clerk of the Board 

 24 Bird Street 
Red Hook, NY 12571 

wdruker@rhinebeckcsd.org
(845) 871-5520

 

 

To Email All Board Members, Please Click Here






DISTRICT CONTACT

845.871.5520 - District
845.871.5520 ext. 5527 - Transportation
845.871.5570 ext. 5560 - Registration
845.871.5570 ext. 5551 - Special Education
845.871.5570 ext. 5560 - Curriculum & Instruction

SCHOOL CONTACT

845.871.5570 - Chancellor Livingston Elementary
845.871.5500 - Bulkeley Middle School
845.871.5500 - Rhinebeck High School